The Durham Region Transportation Association (DRTA) is an exciting new group designed to bring local industry professionals together to network, share ideas and get more involved in our community.  We view ourselves as leaders in the Durham region, and are passionate about working together to grow our individual businesses through our local connections, informative seminars and shared industry knowledge.  Our goal is to encourage each other to achieve personal and professional fulfillment, while also encompassing fun social activities here in the Durham Region.  Together, we believe that the best in each of us enriches all of us.

Also..!  The DTRA would like to welcome Adam Gosse, Sylvia Rhodes and Linda Colgan to your 2018 DRTA ... 

Who makes up the DRTA:

Jason Cuddy | Select Trailer Sales
e: jcuddy@selecttrailer.ca

Dave McKee | Quality Truck Repair
e: parts@qualitytruckrepair.ca

Chris McGregor | Sign Design & Graphics
e: chris.mcgregor@sdggroup.ca

Mark Taylor | Logistics Freight Management
e: mtaylor@logisticsfreightmanagement.com

Yvette Lagrois  |  Ontario Truck Training Academy
e: yvette.lagrois@otta.ca

Sylvia Rhodes  |  L. Ritchie
e: sylvia.rhodes@lritchie.com

Adam Gosse  |  Cervus Equipment
e: agosse@cervusequipment.com

Linda Colgan  |  Bryson Insurance
e: LColgan@brysoninsurance.ca